Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Direktor Svemira

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Direktor Svemira

Post  Guest on Tue Sep 22, 2009 6:27 am

Yep, it's me.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Direktor Svemira

Post  Guest on Tue Sep 22, 2009 6:39 am

Welcome Nightchill. albino

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Direktor Svemira

Post  Tsukuyomi on Wed Sep 23, 2009 9:27 am

wiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, NC is in tha house cyclops
avatar
Tsukuyomi

Posts : 27
Join date : 2009-07-11
Age : 24
Location : Portugal

Back to top Go down

Re: Direktor Svemira

Post  Guest on Wed Sep 23, 2009 11:35 am

you know it!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Direktor Svemira

Post  SilentS on Thu Sep 24, 2009 6:36 am

uh oh... scary thought Rolling Eyes
avatar
SilentS

Posts : 33
Join date : 2009-09-20
Age : 23
Location : New Hampshire, USA

Back to top Go down

Re: Direktor Svemira

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum