Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Me 2 here!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Me 2 here!

Post  Punti_X on Thu Sep 24, 2009 11:51 pm

So, hello, Everybody.
Nice to meet you here, too.

(Punti, level 50 support conjurer with wish for 2 discipline points more to activate Pricking Ivy in this setup)


Last edited by Punti_X on Fri Sep 25, 2009 12:58 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Punti_X

Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-09-24
Age : 47
Location : Split / Croatia

Back to top Go down

Re: Me 2 here!

Post  Guest on Fri Sep 25, 2009 12:47 am

Heya Punti Smile

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Me 2 here!

Post  Punti_X on Fri Sep 25, 2009 3:14 am

Yo, Zeric!
avatar
Punti_X

Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-09-24
Age : 47
Location : Split / Croatia

Back to top Go down

Re: Me 2 here!

Post  Guest on Fri Sep 25, 2009 4:37 am

Welcome Punti Smile
Your account has been set.
Enjoy!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Me 2 here!

Post  pingwin on Sat Oct 17, 2009 12:53 pm

helo supporter punti.

nice to see u here.

pingwin

Posts : 17
Join date : 2009-10-13
Age : 42
Location : Budapest

http://pingwin.blog.hu -> hungarian

Back to top Go down

Re: Me 2 here!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum