Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Haranaka to the rescue

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Haranaka to the rescue

Post  Haranaka on Fri Sep 25, 2009 1:11 pm

I heared there was need for some more shiny knights here sunny

(lvl 50 knight)
avatar
Haranaka

Posts : 43
Join date : 2009-09-25
Age : 36
Location : The Netherlands

Back to top Go down

Re: Haranaka to the rescue

Post  Arwen on Fri Sep 25, 2009 2:09 pm

Hara! bounce Welcome, you're all set.
avatar
Arwen

Posts : 295
Join date : 2009-06-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Haranaka to the rescue

Post  Guest on Fri Sep 25, 2009 3:22 pm

Woot! All hail the Haranaka!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Haranaka to the rescue

Post  dejan on Mon Sep 28, 2009 1:32 am

Hey Haranaka! cheers Welcome!
avatar
dejan

Posts : 82
Join date : 2009-09-22
Age : 42
Location : London, UK

http://dejan.lekic.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Haranaka to the rescue

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum