Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Hello there !

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello there !

Post  Zix on Fri Nov 06, 2009 10:42 am

I heard syrtis have his own forum but never found it on regnum website tought.... So I tried goodle study I m a slave in The Brotherhood of steel clan and I have these guys > Zimxund lvl 46 hunter, Zixo lvl 38 lock, Zixs lvl 32 barb, Zix lvl 29 conju, Zix lvl 21 marks and Zixor lvl 7 warior.

I m from Slovakia and I m 25 years old.

Zix

Posts : 14
Join date : 2009-11-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello there !

Post  Guest on Wed Nov 11, 2009 2:59 pm

Welcome Zix!
Your account have been set. tongue

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Hello there !

Post  Punti_X on Fri Nov 13, 2009 2:12 am

welcome!!!
avatar
Punti_X

Posts : 158
Join date : 2009-09-24
Age : 47
Location : Split / Croatia

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello there !

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum