Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Adanos the Lame

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Adanos the Lame

Post  Adanos on Thu Nov 26, 2009 7:22 am

Hi all, I'm Adanos (lvl 50 conju) and I love fights at Meni. tongue

Adanos

Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-11-09

Back to top Go down

Re: Adanos the Lame

Post  MidouBan on Thu Nov 26, 2009 7:42 am

Adanos
avatar
MidouBan

Posts : 147
Join date : 2009-06-20
Age : 26
Location : Brasil

Back to top Go down

Re: Adanos the Lame

Post  Arwen on Thu Nov 26, 2009 5:26 pm

Hey Adanos, you're all set.
avatar
Arwen

Posts : 295
Join date : 2009-06-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Adanos the Lame

Post  Guest on Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:22 am

Except rank title (now its also set).
Welcome!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Adanos the Lame

Post  Zix on Fri Nov 27, 2009 1:28 am

Hey Ada rabbit

Zix

Posts : 14
Join date : 2009-11-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Adanos the Lame

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum