Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

2 old Mags bow

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2 old Mags bow

Post  kalaivanan on Wed Jun 12, 2013 3:47 am

Hello!!
Im selling 2 old bows (long bow and short bow). No gems in it. I looking for eve dmg ring for both or each for eve 
Amulet. Not playing often pm me here or in game Smile . 





Dragon soul - lvl 60 barb
Hunter soul - lvl 60 wm hunter 
God of haven - lvl 50 conj

kalaivanan

Posts : 11
Join date : 2013-02-27
Age : 20
Location : sweden

Back to top Go down

Re: 2 old Mags bow

Post  kalaivanan on Sat Jul 06, 2013 2:46 pm

Hello i change. I can take eve amu for Both bows or 2 eve mana rings. Pm Me here or in the game.

kalaivanan

Posts : 11
Join date : 2013-02-27
Age : 20
Location : sweden

Back to top Go down

Re: 2 old Mags bow

Post  Huntrare on Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am

LOL
Goodluck.
avatar
Huntrare

Posts : 120
Join date : 2011-12-03
Age : 20
Location : Malta

Back to top Go down

Re: 2 old Mags bow

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum