Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Hello, here Brzys

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello, here Brzys

Post  Brzys on Tue Dec 22, 2009 3:22 pm

Hello warriors ^^
I'm Brzys, 50 lv Barbarian

Brzys

Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-12-22
Age : 26

http://www.kingdom.ubf.pl

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello, here Brzys

Post  Guest on Wed Dec 23, 2009 1:30 am

Welcome to the forums! cherry

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum