Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Dingbat here

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Dingbat here

Post  Dingbat on Thu Aug 27, 2009 9:13 am

I am from the US, EST timezone. My chars are Dingbat lvl 50 Marksmen Ding-A-Ling lvl 47 Conjurer Attack Me Please lvl 39 Knight
avatar
Dingbat

Posts : 118
Join date : 2009-08-21
Age : 37

Back to top Go down

Re: Dingbat here

Post  Guest on Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:02 pm

Hello Dingbat,
welcome to our forums!
Your account has been verified and set.
Enjoy your stay! alien

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Dingbat here

Post  badyusuke on Fri Aug 28, 2009 6:57 am

Welcome Dingbat! ;D
avatar
badyusuke

Posts : 56
Join date : 2009-07-25
Age : 29
Location : Brazil

http://www.regnumonline.com.br

Back to top Go down

Re: Dingbat here

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum