Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer
Similar topics

Bonjour from Scias !

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bonjour from Scias !

Post  Scias on Thu Aug 27, 2009 11:21 am

Howdy Syrtians !

Scias the lvl 50 49 Conjurer lame Warjurer is here !
I have also an abandoned lvl 35 barb (Barba-Scias) and lvl 15 warlock (Mjollinir) anyways.
I'm playing since... since the 2nd RO anniversary if I remember correctly, and I did right to choose Syrtis !

IRL I'm 19 years old from France, and I study in a computing school.

That's all folks !
avatar
Scias

Posts : 247
Join date : 2009-08-15
Age : 27
Location : WZ

Back to top Go down

Re: Bonjour from Scias !

Post  Guest on Thu Aug 27, 2009 11:25 am

Welcome Scias to our forums!
Your account has been set.
Enjoy your stay Exclamation

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Bonjour from Scias !

Post  pingwin on Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:02 am

hi man

dont forget to repair.

pingwin

Posts : 17
Join date : 2009-10-13
Age : 42
Location : Budapest

http://pingwin.blog.hu -> hungarian

Back to top Go down

Re: Bonjour from Scias !

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum