Server Status
Useronline Bild 7Warstatus Bild 9
Latest topics
» Hello fellow Syrtians
Wed May 28, 2014 12:16 pm by Dami_

» trading/changing
Fri Apr 25, 2014 12:09 pm by kalaivanan

» New Mags Bow
Mon Aug 26, 2013 3:15 am by kalaivanan

» Hunter legg
Tue Jul 30, 2013 12:12 pm by kalaivanan

» New magna LB
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:10 pm by Cannas

» 2 old Mags bow
Sun Jul 07, 2013 12:36 am by Huntrare

» Heylo!
Tue Jun 11, 2013 5:42 am by Huntrare

» Buying Conjurer Bracelet & perhaps other armour parts
Sun Apr 21, 2013 4:13 am by Huntrare

» Hello syrtis :)
Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:05 am by Almighty_

Boss timer

Hi all By Breme

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hi all By Breme

Post  Breme on Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:22 am

Ladies and gentlemen , HI
I'm Breme, level 50 conju , im 47 years old and i like to play on regnum.
I'm also Raphael Nuntius lvl 43 barbarian and Mago Otelma lvl31 lock.
I'm in Italiani di Syrtis clan.


Last edited by Breme on Mon Oct 19, 2009 1:32 am; edited 3 times in total

Breme

Posts : 2
Join date : 2009-09-10
Age : 55

Back to top Go down

BBBBBBBBBBBBBB

Post  Guest on Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:51 am

REMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Hi all By Breme

Post  Guest on Thu Sep 10, 2009 4:20 pm

Welcome What a Face

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Hi all By Breme

Post  badyusuke on Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:47 pm

Welcome Breme! ;D
avatar
badyusuke

Posts : 56
Join date : 2009-07-25
Age : 29
Location : Brazil

http://www.regnumonline.com.br

Back to top Go down

Re: Hi all By Breme

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum